Hazlegrove
menu close

Term Dates

Hazlegrove Stories

More stories

Please find below our term dates:

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 4 September (Wednesday 5 September for day pupils) 
  • First Exeat: 29/30 September (from 4pm on 28 September)
  • Half Term: Friday 19 October (4pm) – Tuesday 30 October (6pm)
  • Second Exeat: 24/25 November (from 4pm on 23 November)
  • Term Ends: Thursday 13 December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 8 January (Wednesday 9 January for day pupils)
  • First Exeat: 26/27 January (from 4pm on Friday 25 January)
  • Half Term: Friday 15 February (4pm) – Sunday 24 February (6pm)
  • Second Exeat: 16/17 March (from 4pm on 15 March)
  • Term Ends: Thursday 28 March

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 23 April (Wednesday 24 April for day pupils)
  • First Exeat: 4/5/6 (from 4pm on Friday 3 May)
  • Half Term: Friday 25 May (4pm) – Sunday 2 June (6pm)
  • Second Exeat: 15/16 June (from 4pm on 14 June)
  • Term Ends: Friday 5 July

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Commences: Tuesday 3 September (Wednesday 4 September for day pupils) 
  • First Exeat: 28/29 September (from 4pm on 27 September)
  • Half Term: Friday 18 October (4pm) – Tuesday 29 October (6pm)
  • Second Exeat: 23/24 November (from 4pm on 22 November)
  • Term Ends: Thursday 12 December

 

Click here or on the link below to see this term's calendar.

Hazlegrove Stories

More stories

In This Section

In this section